Update: Flight Data Services and IATA sign a Safety Collaboration for Flight Data Analysis Learn More.

FDM/FOQA Explained

Advancing Aviation Safety Highly Skilled Experts POLARIS Flight Data Analysis

We are Flight Data Services

Flight Data Services provide Flight Data Monitoring (FDM), Flight Operations Quality Assurance (FOQA) as a full analysis service to aircraft operators worldwide.   Our technology centres in the UK and USA provide a full Flight Data Monitoring & FOQA service via the internet using our web and mobile platform POLARIS.

We are a fully outsourced service, our experienced flight data analysts will validate and comment on your events – ensuring only real events are used for your flight data trending statistics.

By selecting us to monitor your aircraft, we'll help you to meet specific aviation regulatory requirements and at the same time minimise your Aircraft on Ground (AOG) time and maximise your operational efficiency.

Our innovative, tailored Flight Data Monitoring & FOQA services and applications are designed to grow as you do, and, like you, are continuously improving – introducing and leading the way in the latest flight data monitoring technologies.

Contact us today to find out how our Flight Data Monitoring and Flight Data Analysis solutions can enhance and protect your flight operations.

Read more…

  • 19:46:44
Phoenix
  • 03:46:44
London
  • 11:46:44
Tokyo
  • 12:46:44
Sydney

NEW from Flight Data Services and IATA

The best in class Flight Data Analysis Service

A Safety Collaboration with a Simple Vision:

To improve aviation safety by connecting the best analysis tool to more flight data across the world. Learn More.

Contact enquiry form

Flight Data Services is a member of:

era Flight Safety Foundation Member United Kingdom Flight Safety Committee Air Safety